Gratis Express-Versand zu Ihnen nach Hause für Online-Bestellungen oder Bestellungen per Telefon unter +49 89 203 03 002

Ihre aktuelle Browser-Version lautet: .
Damit Sie die Informationen in Bezug auf Ihren Standort aufrufen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen diese Version:

06.05.2019
DIE MET BALL GALA 2019
NEW-YORK

DIE MET BALL GALA 2019

PIAGET GLÄNZTE BEI DER DIESJÄHRIGEN MET GALA

Bei der alljährlichen Benefizveranstaltung für das Costume Institute des Metropolitan Museum of Art waren Piaget Luxusuhren und -Schmuck wieder einmal das Accessoire der Wahl für große Stars und Freunde der Maison.

Michael B. Jordan mit einer Altiplano Haute Joaillerie-Uhr aus Weißgold.

Wir waren auf der Met Gala durch unseren internationalen Markenbotschafter Michael B. Jordan vertreten, der seinen umwerfend gutaussehenden Abendlook durch eine kühne Altiplano Haute Joaillerie-Uhr aus Weißgold mit Diamantbesatz und schwarz beschichtetem Uhrwerk vervollkommnete. Passend dazu erstrahlte an seinem kleinen Finger ein mit Diamanten ausgefasster Weißgoldring.

Nichapat Suphap mit einem farbenfrohen Haute Joaillerie-Set von Piaget

Nichapat Suphap, eine weitere Freundin des Hauses, beeindruckte mit einem farbenfrohen Piaget Haute Joaillerie-Set aus der Limelight Mediterranean Garden Kollektion: ein Collier und Ohrringe, die mit Spinellen, Aquamarinen, Turmalinen und weißen Diamanten besetzt waren.

Loading

You are currently browsing the version: .
To access information relevant to your geographic location, we recommend using the version:

05/06/2019
THE MET BALL GALA 2019
NEW YORK

THE MET BALL GALA 2019

PIAGET SHINED BRIGHT AT THIS YEAR'S MET GALA

Our Piaget jewelry and luxury watches were the accessory of choice for the brightest stars and friends of the Maison at the Metropolitan Museum of Art’s annual Costume Institute Gala. 

Michael B. Jordan wearing a white gold Altiplano High Jewelry watch

We made our way to the Met Gala with our International Brand Ambassador, Michael B. Jordan, wearing a bold white gold Altiplano High Jewelry watch, set with white diamonds and a black coated movement to complement his stunning look for the evening. Adding a touch of shine, the Possession paved white gold diamond ring adorns his pinky finger. 

Solange Knowles wearing two Piaget Possession rings

Solange Knowles, friend of the Brand, looked stunning as she appeared wearing a complete set of magnificent High Jewelry statement pieces in white gold. Solange was adorned in the Limelight Secrets & Lights Necklace and Bracelet, Limelight Garden Party Ring, Piaget Treasures Ring, and two Possession Rings to add to her ensemble.

Nichapat Suphap in a colorful set of Piaget High Jewelry

Nichapat Suphap, also friend of the Brand, dazzled in a colorful set of Piaget High Jewelry from the Limelight Mediterranean Garden collection, jeweled with the Limelight Mediterranean Garden Earrings and Necklace in spinels, aquamarines, tourmalines and white diamonds.