Gratis Express-Versand zu Ihnen nach Hause für Online-Bestellungen oder Bestellungen per Telefon unter +49 89 203 03 002

Ihre aktuelle Browser-Version lautet: .
Damit Sie die Informationen in Bezug auf Ihren Standort aufrufen können, empfehlen wir Ihnen diese Version:

GESELLSCHAFTLICHES ENGAGEMENT

Wir setzen uns dafür ein, unser Uhren- und Schmuck-Savoir-faire zu bewahren, an junge Talente weiterzugeben und den Funken der Leidenschaft von einer Generation auf die nächste überspringen zu lassen.

NEUE TALENTE

Als Sponsor verschiedener Uhrmacher-, Goldschmiede- und Design-Schulen tragen wir zur Förderung junger Talente bei.

HEAD Schweizer Hochschule für Kunst und Design

PIAGETS PREIS FÜR JUNGE TALENTE

Seit 2013 zeichnet der „Piaget-HEAD Prix Jeunes Talents“ in Genf besonders kreative Studierende des Bachelor- und Masterstudiengangs für Schmuck-, Uhren- und Accessoire-Design aus. Dieser Preis wird anlässlich eines Workshops rund um die historischen Grundwerte des Hauses verliehen.

Partnerschaften von Luxusschmuckmarke Piaget

PRIX ROMAND PIAGET

Die Förderung junger Talente ist Teil des Piaget-Engagements für die Gemeinschaft. Die Preise für den besten Designer und den besten Goldschmied werden an Studierende im vierten Jahr der Schulen für angewandte Kunst und Technik in der französischen Schweiz verliehen.

UFBJOP Design- und Juwelierschule

HAUTE ECOLE DE JOAILLERIE PARIS

Die „Piaget-Klasse“ besteht aus 30 Studierenden des Superior Certificate of Jewellery und 15 Studierenden des Bachelor Design Bijou, die für ihr Studium von 2018 bis 2021 gesponsert werden.

Creative Academy Uhren- und Schmuckdesigner

CREATIVE ACADEMY- MAILAND

Die 2003 gegründete Creative Academy bildet junge Designer aus der ganzen Welt in den Bereichen Uhren, Schmuck und Accessoires aus, damit sie nach Abschluss des Masters in den Creativ Studios der Richemont Maisons arbeiten können. Wir bieten jedes Jahr die Gelegenheit zu 3-monatigen Praktika in unserem Design-Studio.

Lehrlinge bei Schweizer Schmuckherstellern

AUSBILDUNG

Wir stellen regelmäßig Praktikumsplätze für Studierende und Studienabgänger zur Verfügung, in denen sie zwischen drei und neun Monate lang praktische Erfahrung in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen sammeln können.

SOLIDARITÄT

Wir wollen unserer Gemeinschaft dienen und engagieren uns durch Finanzierung, Produktspenden und ehrenamtliche Tätigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter in einer Vielzahl gemeinnütziger Projekte.

Action Innocence Genf

ACTION INNOCENCE GENF

Durch verschiedene Initiativen mit Kindern, Jugendlichen, Eltern sowie Profis im Bildungs-, Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen arbeitet Action Innocence für den Schutz der Würde und Unversehrtheit von Kindern im Internet. Wir unterstützen diese Organisation seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1999.

piaget unterstützt die „Fondazione Francesca Rava“ bei verschiedenen Bildungsprojekten

FONDAZIONE FRANCESCA RAVA

Piaget hilft notleidenden Kindern auf der ganzen Welt, von Italien bis Haiti. Piaget Italia unterstützt die politisch unabhängige, gemeinnützige Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Fondazione Francesca Rava bei verschiedenen Bildungsprojekten.

Bird Life International

BIRDLIFE INTERNATIONAL - JAPAN

BirdLife ist eine 1922 gegründete internationale NGO mit 118 aktiven Partnern. Die Organisation setzt sich für den Schutz gefährdeter Arten, insbesondere in der Vogelwelt, sowie die Erhaltung von Wäldern und Meeren ein. Im Rahmen unserer Bemühungen, die Auswirkungen des Klimawandels einzudämmen ging Piaget Japan eine Partnerschaft mit BirdLife ein.

Mother's Choice

MOTHER'S CHOICE - HONGKONG

Mother‘s Choice ist eine von Piaget unterstützte Hongkonger Wohltätigkeitsorganisation, die durch ihre vier großen Hauptleistungen: Betreuung schwangerer Jugendliche, Kinderheime, Adoptions-Service und Pflegefamilien jedem Kind ein liebevolles Zuhause verschaffen will.

Le Bateau Geneve

LE BATEAU GENÈVE - SCHWEIZ

Wir unterstützen die Initiative le Bateau Genève, die Menschen in prekären Verhältnissen, wie Obdachlosen oder Flüchtlingen, mit täglich 250 Frühstücken IT- und Französischkursen sowie einem Programm zur gesellschaftlichen Wiedereingliederung hilft.

Our boutiques have reopened with modified services. To find the services available at your Piaget boutique please click here for details. Our ambassadors also remain available to answer any questions and assist you by phone at +1-877-874-2438.

You are currently browsing the version: .
To access information relevant to your geographic location, we recommend using the version:

    COMMUNITY NETWORK

    From one generation to the next, we are committed to keeping the fire burning in our community and igniting a passion for Fine Watchmaking and Jewelry savoir-faire in new talents.

    NEW TALENTS

    We support and sponsor the development of new talents in several watchmaking, jewelry, and design schools.

    HEAD Swiss design school

    PIAGET YOUNG TALENTS PRIZE

    Since 2013, the Piaget HEAD Young Talents Prize in Geneva awards the creativity of Design Jewelry, Watches and Accessories Bachelor and Master program students for their work in a design workshop that explores the Piaget DNA.

    partnerships of luxury jewelry brand Piaget

    THE ROMAND PIAGET PRIZE

    Nurturing young talent is part of Piaget’s investment into the community. The Design Prize and Jewelry Prize are awarded to fourth year Jewelry and High Jewelry students from applied and technical arts schools in Romandy, Switzerland.

    UFBJOP design and jewelry school

    HIGH JEWELRY SCHOOL PARIS

    The “Piaget Class” is made up of 30 Certificat Supérieur de Joaillerie students and 15 students from the Bachelor Design Bijou which are being sponsored for their studies from 2018 to 2021.

    creative academy watch and jewelry designers

    CREATIVE ACADEMY – MILAN

    Founded in 2003, Creative Academy has trained young designers from all over the world in the art of jewelry, watches and accessories design. Once these studies are over, students can go on to join the Creative Studios of the Richemont Maisons. Each year, we offer the opportunity to work in our Design Studio on a 3-month internship.

      Swiss jeweler apprentices

      EDUCATOR

      We regularly provide internships for students and university graduates enabling them to be trained over a limited period of three to nine months in various sectors of the company.

        SOLIDARITY

        We are dedicated to its community, and is involved in a number of global and local philanthropic activities through financing, product donation and staff volunteering.

        action innocence geneva

        ACTION INNOCENCE GENEVA

        Through several initiatives with children, adolescents and parents, and with professionals of education, health, and social work, Action Innocence works to preserve the dignity and integrity of children on the Internet. We had supported this organization since its formation in 1999.

        luxury jewelry brand piaget supports the Fondazione Francesca Rava on several projects linked to education

        FONDAZIONE FRANCESCA RAVA

        From Italy to Haiti, on the global task of helping children in need, Piaget Italy supports the Italian independent and non-political, charitable organization, Fondazione Francesca Rava on several projects linked to education.

          bird life international

          BIRDLIFE - JAPAN

          BirdLife, established in 1922, with 118 active partners is an International NGO. The organization protects endangered species, preserves tropical forests and oceans, and specifically helps to conserve bird life. Piaget Japan has partnered with this organization as part of our efforts to help to minimize the effects of climate change.

          Mother's Choice

          MOTHER’S CHOICE - HONG KONG

          Mother’s Choice is a local charity that Piaget Hong Kong supports. The charity’s mission is to put every child in a loving home through four major services; the pregnant girls service, adoption services, foster care services and a childcare home.

          Le Bateau Geneve

          LE BATEAU GENÈVE - SWITZERLAND

          We support the Le Bateau Genève initiative, which provides help to vulnerable people including homeless and refugees in the area with 250 breakfast every morning, IT and French lessons and an open reintegration program.